ABOUT US

MEET OUR STAFF

SYJCC Staff Directory

Executive: 
Rick Lewis, Chief Executive OfficerX104rlewis@syjcc.org
Kathleen Bindert, Chief Financial OfficerX117kbindert@syjcc.org
Marlie Cohen, Chief Program OfficerX320mcohen@syjcc.org
Jodi Deitch, Executive Administrative AssistantX111jdeitch@syjcc.org
Finance & HR:
Kathleen Bindert, Chief Financial OfficerX117kbindert@syjcc.org
Caitlin Rodney, HR Directorx105crodney@syjcc.org 
Tina Acevedo, Payroll Management & Grants AdminX106tacevedo@syjcc.org
Debra DeWaltoff, AR & AP CoordinatorX128ddewaltoff@syjcc.org
Membership & Front Office:
Melanie Waddell, Agency AdminX136mwaddell@syjcc.org
Charlene Schermer, Young Jewish Family Engagement CoordinatorX112cschermer@syjcc.org
Adult & Senior Center/NNORC:
Tina Block, Chief Program Officer for Adult ServicesX121tblock@syjcc.org
Janine Mandera, Program Coordinator of Senior ServicesX147jmandera@syjcc.org
Laurie Byrne, Assistant Sr. Nutrition Coordinatorlbyrne@syjcc.org
Sheila Goloboy, Program Coordinator of PIC & Community PantryX151sgoloboy@syjcc.org
Stephanie Laureano, Program Coordinator of NNORCslaureano@syjcc.org
Robin Spencer, Volunteer CoordinatorX146rspencer@syjcc.org
Early Learning Center:
Miriam Truss, Director of Early Learning CenterX114mtruss@syjcc.org
Aimee Walter, Assistant Director of Education & CurriculumX135awalter@syjcc.org
Donna Boccio, Assistant Director of Early Learning CenterX115dboccio@syjcc.org
Camp:
Jodi Meehan, Camp DirectorX119jmeehan@syjcc.org
Butler Center:
Brittany Trebitz, Director of The Butler CenterX139btrebitz@syjcc.org
Caitlyn Fusco, Assistant DirectorX142cfusco@syjcc.org
Emily Williams, Case Work Butler CenterX133ewilliams@syjcc.org
Center for Jewish Life and Learning:
Bat Sheva Slavin, Director of Jewish EducationX140bslavin@syjcc.org
Stage 74 at the SYJCC:
Rochele Seskin, Managing Artistic Director of Theater ArtsX162rseskin@syjcc.org
Sid Cherry, Performing Arts Musical & Building AV Director X163scherry@syjcc.org
Health & Wellness:
Joe Mauceri, Fitness DirectorX125jmauceri@syjcc.org
Daniel Kelly, Aquatics DirectorX132dkelly@syjcc.org
Communications:
Jessica Wertheimer, Communications CoordinatorX116jwertheimer@syjcc.org
Volunteer Services:
Robin Spencer, Volunteer CoordinatorX146rspencer@syjcc.org
Facilities:
Ron Hayden, Director of OperationsX120rhayden@syjcc.org
Ricky Dumlao, Director of Facilities & MaintenanceX110rdumlao@syjcc.org
David Hyatt, Director of Housekeeping & TransportationX148dhyatt@syjcc.org
SYJCC Board of Directors 2021-22:
Sharon Sabba Fierstein, President
Jason Bartow, Vice President
Alison Brennan, Treasurer
Matthew Goldberg, Secretary
Ann Dorman Adler
Adam Cole
Joseph Fingerman
Philip Deitch
Michael Kessler
Craig Padover