SYJCC Staff Directory

Rick Lewis, Chief Executive OfficerX104[email protected]
Kathleen Bindert, Chief Financial OfficerX117[email protected]
Marlie Cohen, Chief Program OfficerX320[email protected]
Finance & HR:
Kathleen Bindert, Chief Financial OfficerX117[email protected]
Alana Tepper, Director of Human ResourcesX127[email protected]
Tina Acevedo, Payroll Management & Grants AdminX106[email protected]
Nicole Kaminski, AR & AP CoordinatorX128[email protected]
Christine Lamendola, AccountantX124[email protected]
Membership & Front Office:
Jennifer Wicks, Administrative AssistantX131[email protected]
Young Jewish Family Engagement CoordinatorX112[email protected]
Adult & Senior Center/NNORC:
Tina Block, Chief Program Officer for Adult ServicesX121[email protected]
Janine Mandera, Program Coordinator of Senior ServicesX147[email protected]
Laurie Byrne, Assistant Sr. Nutrition Coordinator[email protected]
Jennifer Spielman, Support Services CoordinatorX151[email protected]
Robin Spencer, Volunteer CoordinatorX146[email protected]
Beth Mukamal, Adult Engagement CoordinatorX122[email protected]
Early Learning Center:
Miriam Truss, Director of Early Learning CenterX114[email protected]
Aimee Walter, Assistant Director of Education & CurriculumX135[email protected]
Donna Boccio, Assistant Director of Early Learning CenterX115[email protected]
Jodi Meehan, Camp DirectorX119[email protected]
Michael Donnelly, Associate Director of Island Quest Day CampX123[email protected]
Butler Center:
Sharon Hanover, Director of The Butler CenterX239[email protected]
Caitlyn Fusco, Assistant Director of The Butler CenterX142[email protected]
Center for Jewish Life and Learning:
Bat-Sheva Slavin, Director of Jewish EducationX140[email protected]
Jane Pashman, Program Director Anti-Bias Initiative[email protected]
Stage 74 at the SYJCC:
Rochele Seskin, Managing Artistic Director of Theater ArtsX162[email protected]
Sid Cherry, Performing Arts Musical & Building AV DirectorX163[email protected]
Gayle Gitlitz, Arts & Theatre Education CoordinatorX113[email protected]
Health & Wellness:
Cindy Ryan, Director of Fitness & AquaticsX130[email protected]
Daniel Kelly, Aquatics DirectorX132[email protected]
Veronica Honor, Group Fitness SupervisorX269[email protected]
Joe Mauceri, Director of The Fitness Center & Personal TrainingX125[email protected]
Jessica Wertheimer, Communications CoordinatorX116 [email protected]

Volunteer Services:
Robin Spencer, Volunteer CoordinatorX146[email protected]
Ron Hayden, Director of OperationsX120[email protected]
Gary Cellars, Director of Facilities & SecurityX110[email protected]
Steve Caplan, Maintenance Lead[email protected]
David Hyatt, Director of Housekeeping & TransportationX148[email protected]
SYJCC Board of Directors 2023-24:
Sharon Sabba Fierstein, President
Jason Bartow, Vice President
Adam Cole, Treasurer
Matthew Goldberg, Secretary
Ann Dorman Adler
Philip Deitch
Joseph Fingerman
Michael Kessler
Craig Padover