ABOUT US

MEET OUR STAFF

SYJCC Staff Directory

Executive: 
Rick Lewis, Chief Executive Officer X104 rlewis@syjcc.org
Kathleen Bindert, Chief Financial Officer X117 kbindert@syjcc.org
Marlie Cohen, Chief Program Officer X320 mcohen@syjcc.org
Jodi Deitch, Executive Administrative Assistant X111 jdeitch@syjcc.org
Finance & HR:
Kathleen Bindert, Chief Financial Officer X117 kbindert@syjcc.org
Lianne Deveau, HR Director ldeveau@syjcc.org
Tina Acevedo, Payroll Management & Grants Admin X106 tacevedo@syjcc.org
Nathifa Blanchfield, Accountant X124 nblanchfield@syjcc.org
Debra DeWaltoff, AR & AP Coordinator X128 ddewaltoff@syjcc.org
Membership & Front Office:
Stacey Feldman, Director of Community
Outreach & Membership
X107 sfeldman@syjcc.org
Melanie Waddell, Agency Admin X136 mwaddell@syjcc.org
Adult & Senior Center/NNORC:
Tina Block, Chief Program Officer for Adult Services X121 tblock@syjcc.org
Janine Mandera, Program Coordinator of Senior Services X147 jmandera@syjcc.org
Laurie Byrne, Assistant Sr. Nutrition Coordinator X146 lbyrne@syjcc.org
Sheila Goloboy, Program Coordinator of PIC & Community Pantry X151 sgoloboy@syjcc.org
Stephanie Laureano, Program Coordinator of NNORC X116 slaureano@syjcc.org
Early Learning Center:
Miriam Truss, Director of Early Learning Center X114 mtruss@syjcc.org
Aimee Walter, Assistant Director of Education & Curriculum X135 awalter@syjcc.org
Donna Boccio, Assistant Director of Early Learning Center X115 dboccia@syjcc.org
Camp:
Jodi Meehan, Camp Director X119 jmeehan@syjcc.org
Butler Center:
Savannah Marinozzi, Associate Director Butler Center X139 smarinozzi@syjcc.org
Leah Mele, Program Supervisor Butler Center X142 lmele@syjcc.org
Katherine Schaller, Case Work Butler Center X133 kschaller@syjcc.org
Center for Jewish Life and Learning:
Bat Sheva Slavin, Director of Jewish Education X140 bslavin@syjcc.org
Stage 74 at the SYJCC:
Rochele Seskin, Managing Artistic Director of Theater Arts X162 rseskin@syjcc.org
Sid Cherry, Performing Arts Musical & Building AV Director X163 scherry@syjcc.org
Health & Wellness:
Scott Zlochower, Health & Wellness Director X125 szlochower@syjcc.org
Marc Danin, Aquatics Director X132 mdanin@syjcc.org
Dawn DeSimone, Group Fitness Coordinator X239 ddesimone@syjcc.org
Claude Kasman, Health & Wellness Supervisor X130 ckasman@syjcc.org
Communications:
Jessica Wertheimer, Communications Coordinator X112 jwertheimer@syjcc.org
Facilities:
Ron Hayden, Director of Operations X120 rhayden@syjcc.org
Ricky Dumlao, Director of Facilities & Maintenance X110 rdumlao@syjcc.org
David Hyatt, Director of Housekeeping & Transportation X148 dhyatt@syjcc.org
SYJCC Board of Directors 2020-21:
Sharon Sabba Fierstein, President
Jason Bartow, Vice President
Alison Brennan, Treasurer
Matthew Goldberg, Secretary
Ann Dorman Adler
Philip Deitch
Craig Padover